Menu Principal
Qui sommes-nous ?

Nos implantations

Utilisez la carte ci-dessous pour repérer les implantations de Facilitess.

Paris - Siège social

Tour Cristal, 11 Quai André Citroën
75015 Paris

Tél. : 01 84 11 84 11
Fax : 01 46 39 09 35
E-mail : info@facilitess.com

AIX / MARSEILLE

Immeuble Antelios Bât C
75, rue Marcelin-Berthelot
13858 Aix-en-Provence Cedex 3

Tél. : 04 42 91 62 30
Fax : 04 42 91 62 39
E-mail : aix@facilitess.com

BORDEAUX

1 bis, rue Prévost
33520 Bruges

Tél. : 05 56 01 08 33
Fax : 05 56 47 94 42
E-mail : bordeaux@facilitess.com

DIJON

22, bd Jean-Veillet
21000 Dijon

Tél. : 03 80 73 61 38
Fax : 03 80 73 61 38
E-mail : dijon@facilitess.com

GRENOBLE

1, rue des Méridiens
38130 Échirolles

Tél. : 04 76 21 01 71
Fax : 04 76 21 27 66
E-mail : grenoble@facilitess.com

LA DÉFENSE

1, rue Garnier
92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Tél. : 01 41 02 04 90
Fax : 01 41 02 04 91
E-mail : ladefense@facilitess.com

LILLE

943, avenue de la République
59700 Marcq-en-Baroeul

Tél. : 03 28 38 13 00
Fax : 03 28 38 13 01
E-mail : lille@facilitess.com

LYON

Pavillon Vauban
136, rue Vauban
69006 Lyon

Tél. : 04 37 24 00 10
Fax : 04 37 24 04 36
E-mail : lyon@facilitess.com

MONTPELLIER

L’Orée des Mas – Avenue du Golf
34670 Baillargues

Tél. : 04 67 04 81 44
Fax : 04 67 04 81 44
E-mail : montpellier@facilitess.com

NANTES

15, bd Marcel-Paul
44800 Saint-Herblain

Tél. : 02 28 01 13 33
Fax : 02 28 01 13 23
E-mail : nantes@facilitess.com

NICE

455, promenade des Anglais
Immeuble le Quadra RDC
06200 Nice

Tél. : 04 92 47 88 47
Fax : 04 84 88 18 54
E-mail : nice@facilitess.com

ORLEANS

218, rue de Bourgogne
45000 Orléans

Tél. : 02 38 80 56 60
Fax : 02 38 42 74 80
E-mail : orleans@facilitess.com

RENNES

1, place du Granier
35135 Chantepie

Tél. : 02 99 26 18 66
Fax : 02 99 26 36 17
E-mail : rennes@facilitess.com

ROUEN

94, rue Louis-Blanc
76100 Rouen

Tél. : 02 35 62 76 41
Fax : 02 35 98 12 51
E-mail : rouen@facilitess.com

SAINT-QUENTIN-EN-YVELINES

Immeuble Arago 1
41, boulevard Vauban
78280 Guyancourt

Tél. : 01 61 37 01 10
Fax : 01 61 37 01 11
E-mail : yvelines@facilitess.com

STRASBOURG

2 rue Wencker
67000 Strasbourg

Tél. : 03 90 22 90 30
Fax : 03 90 22 90 31
E-mail : strasbourg@facilitess.com

TOULOUSE

9-11, rue Matabiau
31200 Toulouse

Tél. : 05 34 40 79 00
Fax : 05 34 40 79 01
E-mail : toulouse@facilitess.com

TOURS

14, rue de la Tuilerie
37550 Saint-Avertin

Tél. : 02 47 64 07 98
Fax : 02 47 05 41 59
E-mail : tours@facilitess.com

BARCELONE

Aeropuerto de Barcelona
Terminal 1
Oficinas 84 (Dique Sur)
08820 El Prat de Llobregat

Tél. : +34 91 701 41 12
Fax : +34 91 701 40 61
E-mail : barcelone@facilitess.com

BRUXELLES

Gulledelle 96
1200 Bruxelles

Tél. : +32 (0)2/345 40 01
Fax : +32 (0)2/345 20 03
E-mail : bruxelles@facilitess.com

Casablanca

7, rue Hatim El Assam (ex-Namur) 2e étage
Casablanca

Tél. : +212 522 204 891
Fax : +212 522 204 965
E-mail : casablanca@facilitess.com

LONDRES

South Block, Tavistock House
Tavistock Square
London WC1H 9LG

Tél. : +44 207 874 7582
E-mail : londres@facilitess.com

LUXEMBOURG

1, rue de Nassau
L-2213 Luxembourg

Tél. : +352 27 44 94 96
Fax : +352 27 44 94 97
E-mail : luxembourg@facilitess.com

MADRID

C/Sagasta 8 1°
28004 Madrid

Tél. : +34 91 701 41 12
Fax : +34 91 701 40 61
E-mail : madrid@facilitess.com

MONACO

Château Périgord
6, lacets Saint-Léon
Bloc K
98000 Monaco

Tél. : 04 92 47 88 47
Fax : 04 84 88 18 54
E-mail : monaco@facilitess.com